Holes 11-18 only will open on Saturday 16th December. Temporary Greens on Hole 11 &18.

Clubhouse is open .
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
December 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 02 Dec 2017
    Men's Monthly Medal- ABANDONED AT 13:15- FOG -  
Sun, 03 Dec 2017
    Ladies 10 hole 3 Ball Alliance -  
    Scratch Match v South Beds (H) (full event details) -  
Tue, 05 Dec 2017
    Fine Strikers Xmas Meeting (full event details) -  
Wed, 06 Dec 2017
    Ladies 10 hole 3 Ball Alliance -  
Fri, 08 Dec 2017
    Seniors Turkey Trot - Jack Box Trophy (full event details) -  
Sat, 09 Dec 2017
    Turkey Trot -  
Sun, 10 Dec 2017
    Ladies 10 hole Stableford -  
    Christmas Lunch -  
Wed, 13 Dec 2017
    Ladies 10 hole Stableford & Christmas Lunch -  
Fri, 15 Dec 2017
    Men's Midweek Stableford- CANCELLED -  
Sat, 16 Dec 2017
    Christmas Party Night -  
Sun, 17 Dec 2017
    Winter League Turkey Trot -  
Wed, 20 Dec 2017
    Ladies Christmas Scramble -  
Mon, 25 Dec 2017
    Christmas Day - Clubhouse Closed -  
Tue, 26 Dec 2017
    Boxing Day -  
Sat, 30 Dec 2017
    Monthly Medal- Rescheduled from 2/12 (full event details) -  
Sun, 31 Dec 2017
    New Years Eve Dinner & Dance -