Holes 11-18 only will open on Saturday 16th December. Temporary Greens on Hole 11 &18.

Clubhouse is open .

From left to right all pictured with Lady Captain Mary Starkey

Anne Whitehouse: Winner of the Bronze Division

Adrienne Lane: Winner of the Silver Division

Claudine Tate, Chris Jamieson, Kate Price and Evelyn Wand (not pictured)